Salman Safir, Co-President
2nd Year M.Div.

Benjamin Campbell, Co-President
2nd Year M.A.

Nicole Yan, Treasurer
3rd Year M.Div.

Hiatt Allen, Secretary
2nd Year M.Div./M.P.P

Graduate Council Representative

James Woodall, Funding Chair
2nd Year M.A.

Mark Lambert, Wellness Chair
Ph.D. Candidate

Have questions? Want to get involved? Write to us at

The officers, representatives, and chairs serve two-year terms on the board. New officers are selected during the spring quarter for the subsequent academic year.